Palacky University, Olomouc
| About | Research | People | Events | ESF Support

Researchers

Leading Researcher

Radim Belohlavek
professor of computer science
e-mail: radim.belohlavek@acm.org, phone: +420 585 634 705, office: 5.037

Researchers

Jan Konecny
assistant professor of computer science
e-mail: jan.konecny@upol.cz, phone: +420 585 634 712, office: 5.041
Michal Krupka
associate professor of computer science
e-mail: michal.krupka@upol.cz, phone: +420 585 634 700, office: 5.078
Petr Osicka
assistant of computer science
e-mail: osicka@acm.org, phone: +420 585 634 721, office: 5.042
Vilem Vychodil
associate professor of computer science
e-mail: vychodil@acm.org, phone: +420 585 634 717, office: 5.040

Associate Researchers

Jan Outrata
assistant professor of computer science
e-mail: jan.outrata@upol.cz, phone: +420 585 634 704, office: 5.038